## GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Board of Zoning Adjustment



## **BZA APPLICATION NO. 20119**

As Director of the Office of Zoning, I hereby certify and attest that on October 10, 2019, pursuant to 11 DCMR Subtitle Y §§ 205.3, 604.5, and 604.6, a copy of the order entered on that date in this matter was mailed first class, delivered via inter-agency mail, or delivered by electronic mail to each party who appeared and participated in the public hearing concerning the matter, the Councilmember representing the ward within which the property is located, and any affected ANC, as defined by Subtitle Y § 101.8, and the Council Chair and At-Large Councilmembers, all of whom are listed below:

Martin P. Sullivan, Esq. Alexandra Wilson, Esq. Sullivan & Barros, LLP msullivan@sullivanbarros.com awilson@sullivanbarros.com

Eric F. Goldstein Katherine A. Douglass 1800 Kenyon Street, NW Washington, DC 20010

Chairperson
Advisory Neighborhood Commission 1D
1D@anc.dc.gov

Single Member District Commissioner 1D05 Advisory Neighborhood Commission 1D 1D05@anc.dc.gov

Brianne Nadeau, Councilmember Ward 1 Council of the District of Columbia bnadeau@dccouncil.us

Telephone: (202) 727-6311

Esther McGraw, Esq.
General Counsel
Dept. of Consumer and Regulatory Affairs
<a href="mailto:esther.mcgraw2@dc.gov">esther.mcgraw2@dc.gov</a>

Adrianne Lord-Sorensen, Esq. Assistant General Counsel Dept. of Consumer and Regulatory Affairs adrianne.lord-sorensen@dc.gov

Patricia Donkor, Esq.
Deputy General Counsel
Dept. of Consumer and Regulatory Affairs
<a href="mailto:patricia.donkor2@dc.gov">patricia.donkor2@dc.gov</a>

Chair and At-Large Councilmembers
Council of the District of Columbia
pmendelson@dccouncil.us
esilverman@dccouncil.us
dgrosso@dccouncil.us
abonds@dccouncil.us
rwhite@dccouncil.us

ATTESTED BY:

Facsimile: (202) 727-6072

SARA A. BARDIN Director, Office of Zoning

E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov

441 4th Street, N.W., Suite 200/210-S, Washington, D.C. 20001