GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Board of Zoning Adjustment



BZA APPLICATION NO. 20027

As Director of the Office of Zoning, I hereby certify and attest that on <u>July 22, 2019</u>, pursuant to 11 DCMR Subtitle Y §§ 205.3, 604.5, and 604.6, a copy of the order entered on that date in this matter was mailed first class, delivered via inter-agency mail, or delivered by electronic mail to each party who appeared and participated in the public hearing concerning the matter, the Councilmember representing the ward within which the property is located, and any affected ANC, as defined by Subtitle Y § 101.8, and the Council Chair and At-Large Councilmembers, all of whom are listed below:

Jennifer Fowler jennifer@fowler-architects.com

Mary Carolyn Brown
Donohue & Stearns, PLC
carolynbrown@donohuesterns.com

Kara Benson kara.benson@gmail.com

Chair Advisory Neighborhood Commission 6C 6C@anc.dc.gov

Single Member District Commissioner 6C04 Advisory Neighborhood Commission 6C 6C04@anc.dc.gov

Charles Allen, Councilmember Ward 6
Council of the District of Columbia callen@dccouncil.us

Telephone: (202) 727-6311

Esther McGraw, Esq.
General Counsel
Dept. of Consumer and Regulatory Affairs
esther.mcgraw2@dc.gov

Adrianne Lord-Sorensen, Esq. Assistant General Counsel Dept. of Consumer and Regulatory Affairs adrianne.lord-sorensen@dc.gov

Patricia Donkor, Esq.
Deputy General Counsel
Dept. of Consumer and Regulatory Affairs
patricia.donkor2@dc.gov

Chair and At-Large Councilmembers
Council of the District of Columbia
pmendelson@dccouncil.us
esilverman@dccouncil.us
dgrosso@dccouncil.us
abonds@dccouncil.us
rwhite@dccouncil.us

ATTESTED BY:

Facsimile: (202) 727-6072

Director, Office of Zoning

E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov

441 4th Street, N.W., Suite 200/210-S, Washington, D.C. 20001