## GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Board of Zoning Adjustment



## **BZA APPLICATION NO. 19897A**

As Director of the Office of Zoning, I hereby certify and attest that on <u>December 15, 2020</u>, pursuant to 11 DCMR Subtitle Y §§ 205.3, 604.5, and 604.6, a copy of the order entered on that date in this matter was mailed first class, delivered via inter-agency mail, or delivered by electronic mail to each party who appeared and participated in the public hearing concerning the matter, the Councilmember representing the ward within which the property is located, and any affected ANC, as defined by Subtitle Y § 101.8, and the Council Chair and At-Large Councilmembers, all of whom are listed below:

Meridith H. Moldenhauer, Esq. Cozen O'Connor <u>MMoldenhauer@cozen.com</u>

Chairperson Advisory Neighborhood Commission 4B 4B@anc.dc.gov

Adrianne Lord-Sorensen, Esq. Assistant General Counsel Office of General Counsel Dept. of Consumer and Regulatory Affairs adrianne.lord-sorensen@dc.gov

Esther McGraw, Esq.
Interim General Counsel
Dept. of Consumer and Regulatory Affairs
<a href="mailto:esther.mcgraw2@dc.gov">esther.mcgraw2@dc.gov</a>

Hugh Green, Esq. Assistant General Counsel Dept. of Consumer and Regulatory Affairs hugh.green@dc.gov

Telephone: (202) 727-6311

Charles Paret, Managing Member 5505 1st Street Holdings LLC 71 Kennedy Street Holdings LLC <a href="mailto:cpp@colomariver.com">cpp@colomariver.com</a>

Chuck Witmer
Coloma River Capital
cw@colomariver.com

Single Member District Commissioner 4B-08 Advisory Neighborhood Commission 4B 4B08@anc.dc.gov

Brandon T. Todd, Councilmember Ward Four Council of the District of Columbia btodd@dccouncil.us

Chair and At-Large Councilmembers
Council of the District of Columbia
pmendelson@dccouncil.us
dgrosso@dccouncil.us
abonds@dccouncil.us
rwhite@dccouncil.us

CASE NO.19897 EXHIBIT NO.54

## BZA APPLICATION NO. 19897A PAGE NO. 2

Melanie Konstantopoulos, Esq. Deputy General Counsel Dept. of Consumer and Regulatory Affairs melanie.konstantopoulos@dc.gov

ATTESTED BY:

Director, Office of Zoning