GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Board of Zoning Adjustment



BZA APPLICATION NO. 19819-A

As Director of the Office of Zoning, I hereby certify and attest that on <u>January 17, 2020</u>, pursuant to 11 DCMR Subtitle Y §§ 205.3, 604.5, and 604.6, a copy of the order entered on that date in this matter was mailed first class, delivered via inter-agency mail, or delivered by electronic mail to each party who appeared and participated in the public hearing concerning the matter, the Councilmember representing the ward within which the property is located, and any affected ANC, as defined by Subtitle Y § 101.8, and the Council Chair and At-Large Councilmembers, all of whom are listed below:

Christine Roddy, Esq.
Lawrence Ferris, Esq.
Goulston & Storrs
croddy@goulstonstorrs.com
lferris@goulstonstorrs.com

Gilbert J. Winn Southern Hills LP 126 John St. Suite 10 Lowell, MA 01852

Chair Advisory Neighborhood Commission 8D P.O. Box 54781 Washington, DC 20032

Single Member District Commissioner 8D03 4335 4th Street, SE #3 Washington, DC 20032

Trayon White, Councilmember Ward 8
Council of the District of Columbia twhite@dccouncil.us

Telephone: (202) 727-6311

Esther McGraw, Esq.
General Counsel
Dept. of Consumer and Regulatory Affairs
esther.mcgraw2@dc.gov

Adrianne Lord-Sorensen, Esq. Assistant General Counsel Dept. of Consumer and Regulatory Affairs adrianne.lord-sorensen@dc.gov

Patricia Donkor, Esq.
Deputy General Counsel
Dept. of Consumer and Regulatory Affairs
patricia.donkor2@dc.gov

Chair and At-Large Councilmembers
Council of the District of Columbia
pmendelson@dccouncil.us
dgrosso@dccouncil.us
abonds@dccouncil.us
rwhite@dccouncil.us

ATTESTED BY:

Facsimile: (202) 727-6072

SARA A. BARDIN Director, Office of Zoning

E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov

441 4th Street, N.W., Suite 200/210-S, Washington, D.C. 20001