## GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Board of Zoning Adjustment



## **BZA APPLICATION NO. 19728**

As Director of the Office of Zoning, I hereby certify and attest that on March 29, 2019, pursuant to 11 DCMR Subtitle Y §§ 205.3, 604.5, and 604.6, a copy of the order entered on that date in this matter was mailed first class, delivered via inter-agency mail, or delivered by electronic mail to each party who appeared and participated in the public hearing concerning the matter, the Councilmember representing the ward within which the property is located, and any affected ANC, as defined by Subtitle Y § 101.8, and the Council Chair and At-Large Councilmembers, all of whom are listed below:

Patrick & Becky McGeehan patster75@gmail.com becky.mcgeehan@gmail.com

Melissa Boyette
Old City Design Studio PLLC
missy@oldcitydesign.us

Allison Boyer abrandt3809@gmail.com

Michel Daley mldaley119@gmail.com

Chair Advisory Neighborhood Commission 6A 6A@anc.dc.gov

Single Member District Commissioner 6A04 Advisory Neighborhood Commission 6A 6A04@anc.dc.gov

Charles Allen, Councilmember Ward 6 Council of the District of Columbia callen@dccouncil.us Esther McGraw, Esq.
General Counsel
Dept. of Consumer and Regulatory Affairs
<a href="mailto:esther.mcgraw2@dc.gov">esther.mcgraw2@dc.gov</a>

Adrianne Lord-Sorensen, Esq.
Assistant General Counsel
Dept. of Consumer and Regulatory Affairs
adrianne.lord-sorensen@dc.gov

Patricia Donkor, Esq.
Deputy General Counsel
Dept. of Consumer and Regulatory Affairs
<a href="mailto:patricia.donkor2@dc.gov">patricia.donkor2@dc.gov</a>

Chair and At-Large Councilmembers
Council of the District of Columbia
pmendelson@dccouncil.us
esilverman@dccouncil.us
dgrosso@dccouncil.us
abonds@dccouncil.us
rwhite@dccouncil.us

ATTESTED BY:

SARAA. BARDIN Director, Office of Zoning

Telephone: (202) 727-6311

Facsimile: (202) 727-6072

E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov

Web Site: www.dc&XtHPJJNO.71