## GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Board of Zoning Adjustment



## **BZA ORDER NO. 18744-A(1)**

As Director of the Office of Zoning, I hereby certify and attest that on <u>January 27, 2020</u>, pursuant to 11 DCMR Subtitle Y §§ 205.3, 604.5, and 604.6, a copy of the order entered on that date in this matter was mailed first class, delivered via inter-agency mail, or delivered by electronic mail to each party who appeared and participated in the public hearing concerning the matter, the Councilmember representing the ward within which the property is located, and any affected ANC, as defined by Subtitle Y § 101.8, and the Council Chair and At-Large Councilmembers, all of whom are listed below:

John Epting, Esq.
Jennifer Logan, Esq.
Goulston & Storrs
jepting@goulstonstorrs.com
jlogan@goulstonstorrs.com

Frank Saul Patterson SPE LLC <u>franksaul@saulurban.com</u>

Chair Advisory Neighborhood Commission 2B 2B@anc.dc.gov

Single Member District Commissioner 2B07 Advisory Neighborhood Commission 2B 2B07@anc.dc.gov

Ward 2 Councilmember Council of the District of Columbia VACANT

Telephone: (202) 727-6311

Esther McGraw, Esq.
General Counsel
Dept. of Consumer and Regulatory Affairs
<a href="mailto:esther.mcgraw2@dc.gov">esther.mcgraw2@dc.gov</a>

Adrianne Lord-Sorensen, Esq.
Assistant General Counsel
Dept. of Consumer and Regulatory Affairs
<a href="mailto:adrianne.lord-sorensen@dc.gov">adrianne.lord-sorensen@dc.gov</a>

Chair and At-Large Councilmembers Council of the District of Columbia pmendelson@dccouncil.us dgrosso@dccouncil.us abonds@dccouncil.us rwhite@dccouncil.us

ATTESTED BY:

Facsimile: (202) 727-6072

SARA A. BAROIN Director, Office of Zoning

E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov

441 4<sup>th</sup> Street, N.W., Suite 200/210-S, Washington, D.C. 20001