CHAIRPERSON DELEGATION OF AUTHORITY TO REPRESENT THE COMMISSION

The Chair or those designated below as delegate of the Chair, shall be authorized to communicate these actions to and testify before any agency of the Government of the District of Columbia or the members of the Council of the District of Columbia.

The SMD Commissioner shall have primary responsibility to represent the Commission on matters within their SMD.

Commissioners:

Anita Norman, 1B01
Brad Gudzinas, 1B02
Sedrick Muhammad, 1B03
Jon Squicciarini, 1B04
Nathan Ackerman, 1B05
Jennifer Bristol, 1B06
Jessica L. Smith, 1B07
Joshua R. Mater, 1B08
James A. Turner, 1B09
Nicole Cacozza, 1B10
Robb Hudson, 1B11
John Carlos Green, 1B12

Committee Chairs and Representatives:

Zoning, Preservation, and Development Committee - Patrick Nelson Alcoholic Beverage Regulation Committee - Nick Baumann Alcoholic Beverage Regulation Committee - Patricia Ortiz

ON BEHALF OF THE COMMISSION.

James A. Turner Chair ANC 1B, Commissioner 1B09 Jon Squicciarini Secretary ANC 1B, Commissioner 1B04